China 02.09 (Asia/Shanghai)
Fuzhou, the capital of southeastern China's Fujian province, is a sprawling industrial and transportation hub. Its downtown includes the "3 Lanes and 7 Alleys" quarter of preserved Ming and Qing dynasty buildings.
Map showing the location of Fuzhou

About The Port

Multipurpose port area handling dry and liquid bulk cargoes and is a hub port for containers. Fuzhou Port is composed of an estuary port and seaports. The estuary port refers to Minjiang Estuary inner harbour area, while the seaports include Jiangyin harbour area (Fuqing), Songxia harbour area, Luoyuan Bay harbour area and operating zones at Pingtan Island such as Jinjing Wharf.

In SE China, opposite northern Taiwan.

Provided by Shipping Guides Ltd